Freeze history feature

KISS can display up to 5 favorites. If this is not enough for you, there is a way to freeze the history to always display the same results when you open KISS.

The best way to use this feature is to reset all your history to start from a clean slate (⋮, KISS Settings, History settings, Reset history).

Make sure Minimalistic UI is turned off (⋮, KISS Settings, User Experience, Minimalistic UI).

Then, search for everything that you want to see in your history.

When you’re ready, go back to the settings and Freeze history (⋮, KISS Settings, History Settings, Freeze history).

From now on, the history list will always look the same as what it is now.

×

Subscribe

The latest tutorials sent straight to your inbox.